The following NDSU students received scholarships at the AIA North Dakota
Awards Gala. The funds were made available through a joint program
sponsored by AIA North Dakota and AIA National.

2020 Scholarship Winners

Pictured above are the 2020 Scholarship Winners:

​Scholarship Winners:

Daniel Zitzow

Ali Hermanson

Alecia Vogl

Brandon Hyatt


© AIA North Dakota powered by tao|cms™ Web Content Manager