Allied Member List

Allied Membership is an individual membership not a corporate membership.

Allied MemberRepresenting Company
Russ Hanson
Email: rhanson@agcnd.org
Phone: 701-223-2770
Website: www.agcnd.org
AGC of North Dakota
PO Box 1624
Bismarck, ND 58502
Mike Davey
Email: mdavey@amconconcreteproducts.com
Phone: 320-529-6932
Website:
Amcon Block & Precast
PO Box 546
St. Cloud, MN 56302
Mark Severson
Email: mseverson@american-artstone.com
Phone: 507-381-2102
Website: www.american-artstone.com
American Artstone Company
PO Box 425
New Ulm, MN 56073
Dustin Imholte
Email: dustin@belstructural.com
Phone: 651-203-2716
Website: www.bellstructural.com
Bell Structural Solutions
777 1st St NW
New Brighton, MN 55112
Al Hendricks
Email: alh@benchmarkfoam.com
Phone: 605-886-8084
Website: www.benchmarkfoam.com
Benchmark Foam, Inc
401 Pheasant Ridge Drive
Watertown, SD 57201
Roger Christianson
Email: sales@cbfplus.com
Phone: 701-293-3944
Website: www.cbfplus.com
Christianson's Business Furniture
2828 13th Ave S
Fargo, ND 58103
Marcel Bourgois
Email: marcelb@firesideos.com
Phone: 701-258-8586
Website: www.firesideos.com
Fireside Office Solutions
PO Box 2116
Bismarck, ND 58502
Bill Randall
Email: billr@frontstreetmillwork.com
Phone: 701-255-1636
Website: www.frontstreetmillwork.com
Front Street Millwork & Lumber
3320 East Century Ave
Bismarck, ND 58503
Mike Gall
Email: mike.hardlines@gmail.com
Phone: 612-719-0545
Website: www.hagerco.com
Hager Companies
1006 120th Lane NW
Coon Rapids, MN 55448
Paul Hannaher
Email: phannaher@hannahers.com
Phone: 701-277-7222
Website: www.hannahers.com
Hannaher's, Inc.
3803 Main Ave
Fargo, ND 58103
Jeff Brown
Email: jeffb@hebronco.com
Phone: 701-232-0781
Website: www.hebronsupply.com
Hebron Brick & Block Supply
2300 Main Ave.
Fargo, ND 58103
Walt Caffery
Email:
Phone:
Website:
Herregan Distributors
3695 Kennebec Drive
Eagan, 55122
Noah Macmillan
Email: nmacmillan@hilineinc.com
Phone: 612-721-1000
Website: www.hilineinc.com
Hiline, Inc.
2650 26th Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55406
Rick Hillesheim
Email: rhillesheim@tubeliteinc.com
Phone: 507-331-0486
Website: www.hap-inc.net
Hillesheim Architectural Products
1417 Westwood Drive SW
Faribault, MN 55021
Al Peterson
Email: alp@jthlighting.com
Phone: 952-223-6335
Website: www.jthlighting.com
JTH Lighting Alliance
6885 146th Street West
Apple Valley, MN 55124
Kristen Krier
Email: kristen@katelotile.com
Phone: 701-715-3036
Website: www.katelotile.com
Kate Lo Tile & Stone
300 NP Ave Suite 106
Fargo, ND 58102
Brian Phelps
Email: blphelps@lgeverist.com
Phone: 605-334-5000
Website: www.lgeverist.com
L.G. Everist/Jasper Stone Co.
300 S. Phillips Ave. #200
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Mark Waltz
Email: mwaltz@legend-group.com
Phone: 701-271-6779
Website: www.legend-group.com
Legend Technical Services Inc.
1126 Westrac Drive
Fargo, ND 58103
Ken Modeen
Email: kenmod@marvin.com
Phone: 612-720-8118
Website: www.marvin.com
Marvin Windows and Doors
6572 Meadowlark Lane
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Ann Thorsteinson
Email: annt@meineckejohnsoncompany.com
Phone: 701-293-1040
Website: www.meineckejohnsoncompany.com
Meinecke-Johnson Company
PO Box 2643
Fargo, ND 58108
Nick Terry
Email: nick@minnkotaap.com
Phone: 763-391-9434
Website: www.minnkotaap.com
Minnkota Architectural Products Co.
6845 20th Ave, Unit 150
Centerville, MN 55038
Brad Bushaw
Email: bbushaw@minnkotawindows.com
Phone: 701-282-7025
Website: www.minnkotawindows.com
Minnkota Windows
2324 Main Ave. W
West Fargo, ND 58078
Randy Thom
Email: rthom@minotbuilderssupply.com
Phone: 701-852-1301
Website:
Minot Builders Supply
PO Box 1288
Minot, ND 58701
Bob Clauson
Email: bobc@molin.com
Phone: 651-786-7722
Website: www.molin.com
Molin Concrete Products
415 Lilac Street
Lino Lakes, MN 55014
Brett King
Email: brettk@nsvi.com
Phone: 920-923-2800
Website: www.nsvi.com
Natural Stone Veneers International, Inc.
PO Box 347
Fond Du Lac, WI 54936
Dave Sethre
Email: dsethre@arvig.net
Phone: 701-255-7250
Website:
ND Concrete Council
PO Box 1076
Bismarck, ND 58502
Alana Sunness Friffith
Email: alana@empirehouse.com
Phone: 763-286-4597
Website: www.empirehouse.com
North Skies Architectural Sales, a Division of Empirehouse Inc.
5200 Quincy Street
Mounds View, MN 55112
Nick Berglund
Email: nickb@ntigeo.com
Phone: 701-232-1822
Website: www.ntigeo.com
Northern Technologies, LLC
3522 4th Ave. S
Fargo, ND 58103
Glenn Knudson
Email: glennk@nggnd.com
Phone: 701-277-8700
Website: www.northlandglassandglazing.com
Northland Glass & Glazing, LLC
3311 39th Street S
Fargo, ND 58104
Brandon Hopperstad
Email: bhopperstad@parksite.com
Phone: 218-368-0172
Website: www.parksite.com
Parksite
115 31st St. S
Fargo, ND 58108
David Mercer
Email: 1drmercer@gmail.com
Phone: 612-207-2408
Website: www.pac-clad.com
Petersen Aluminum Corporation
4015 Roanoke Circle
Golden Valley, MN 55422
Josh Gruenberg
Email: jgruenberg@psgaragedoors.com
Phone: 701-746-4518
Website: www.psgaragedoors.com
PS Doors
4212 Gateway Drive
Grand Forks, ND 58203
Pat Fleischaker
Email: patrfa@officenters.com
Phone: 612-349-9885
Website: www.rfassociatesinc.com
Rose-Fleischaker Associates Inc.
333 Washington Ave. N, Suite 302
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Jeff Zins
Email: jzins@nd.gov
Phone: 701-328-6179
Website: www.roughriderindustries.com
Rough Rider Industries
3303 E. Main Ave
Bismarck, ND 58506
Michael Burgoyne
Email: mburgoyne@schulershook.com
Phone: 612-339-5958
Website: www.schulershook.com
Schuler Shook
219 Main St. SE #200
Minneapolis, MN 55414
Paula Klein
Email: paula@smartt-ic.net
Phone: 701-630-0780
Website: www.smartt-ic.net
SMARTT Interior Construction, LLC
PO Box 2002
Fargo, ND 58107
Gary Henderson
Email: ghenderson@centurionind.com
Phone: 800-832-3212
Website: www.tfccanopy.com
TFC Canopy a Division of Centurion Ind.
1107 N. Taylor Road
Garrett, IN 46738
Jerry Schiff
Email: jerry.schiff@tmisystems.com
Phone: 701-456-6415
Website: www.tmisystems.com
TMI Systems Corporation
50 South Third Ave. West
Dickinson, ND 58601
Tom Johnson
Email: tom@trjprofessional.com
Phone: 605-716-6547
Website:
TRJ Professional Group Inc.
PO Box 9067
Rapid City, SD 57709
Chris Anderson
Email: canderson@usg.com
Phone: 612-859-5533
Website: www.usg.com
USG Building Systems
PO Box 16069
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Mike Mortensen
Email: mike.mortensen@wellsconcrete.com
Phone: 701-772-6687
Website: www.wellsconcrete.com
Wells Concrete
5000 Demers Ave
Grand Forks, ND 58201

 
© AIA North Dakota powered by tao|cms™ Web Content Manager